Officials and Contacts

Secretary  Geoff Aspinall

Email address

President – Ian Cunliffe

Chairman     Dave Jones

Treasurer – Frank Partington

Trustee  John Edwards

Match bookings –  D. Martin

Child Protection Officer – I. Cunliffe

Disability Liaison Officer – G, Aspinall

Team Manager         D. Martin

Committee Members – A. Gornall, J.Richardson,  I. Cunliffe, C. Mallanaphy, K. Clarke, K.Sephton, F.Partington, R.Hayes,  D.Jones, G. Aspinall, G. Delmade, N. Owen,D, Shuttleworth,  S. Gifford ,

Coaches – K. Sephton (Head Coach), Level 2 coaches  C. Rens,  F. Partington,

level 1 attenders at courses N. Henshaw, ,D. Cox, T. Maden-Atkinson, M. Grimshaw, ,D. Howarth,  A. Ginty, Y. Sephton

Bailiffs – Committee members and special responsibilities

Bickershaw – A.Gornall, J.Richardson, C.Mallanaphy, G.Aspinall.G.Denmade, N.Owen, D,Shuttleworth, S.Gifford,

Dave Jones, (Fir Tree Flash and Firs Park, Canal)

(Pennington Flash).D. Jones,

Pike Fishing and link to National Pike Angling Group – See Secretary


If you have any photographs that you wish to include on this web site, please send them to the Emai address shown below. All entries will be considered by the committee.