OSPREYS MATCHES 2017 – FIXTURES AND RESULTS

The Joe Boydell Trophy held on the 6th May,2017 was a difficult day for the juniors. Some fish caught but some disappointing results.  Winner on the day of the Joe Boydell  Trophy was Rubin Jones, second was  Becca Thompson and third was Lewis Orange with 4.14 with a single carp late in the match.  Well done to all who fished and thanks to the coaches.

 

2017 FIXTURES and results

A  new season begins. Many juniors registered for the new season at the registration meeting on the 31st March, 2017 but for those who could not attend please contact  Head Coach Kev Sephton

Match dates for 2017 are as follows:-

Saturday 6th May Queens draw 9 am

Saturday 2oth May Queens draw 9am

Saturday 27th May Fan Lodge  draw 9 am

Friday night 9th June  Taylors Hole draw 4.30

Saturday 17th June Queens draw 9 am

Saturday 1st July Fan Lodge draw 9 am

Friday  night 14th July Taylors Hole draw 4.30

Saturday 22nd July Partridge Ribbon draw 9.am

Saturday 29th Blundells East or West draw 9am

Saturday 5th August Partridge Ribbon draw 9am

Saturday 12th August  Partrdige Ribbon draw 9a m

Friday 18th August  Hall Lane draw 9 am

Saturday 19th August Partridge Spey draw 9 a m

Saturday 26th August Partridge Ribbon

Saturday 2nd September Taylors Hole draw 9am

Presentation  Friday night September Date to be arranged